Forced Interaction Introduction

Upon activation of the plugin extension, a box labeled 'Forced Interaction Settings' is added below the content editor within the Popup Admin.

Select the checkbox labeled 'Disable Close' to hide the popup close button. Then select the 'Update' button to save your changes.

Note: In the Popup Admin 'Close Settings' box (located above the 'Forced Interaction Settings' box), leave the value for 'Close Button Delay' set to 0 milliseconds (ms). Changing the number to a value greater than zero will redisplay the popup close button after the Forced Interaction plugin code executes (an unwanted result). 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us